Events Print help
05 January 2013
  • Saturday, 05 January 2013 - Sunday, 06 January 2013 National Squad Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
12 January 2013
  • Saturday, 12 January 2013 - Sunday, 13 January 2013 East Midlands Junior 4* by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
13 January 2013
  • Sunday, 13 January 2013 Edinburgh & Lothians Regional Qualifier by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Sunday, 13 January 2013 British League Divisions 1-5 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Sunday, 13 January 2013 West of Scotland Junior League (3) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
19 January 2013
  • Saturday, 19 January 2013 UKCC Level 1 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
20 January 2013
  • Sunday, 20 January 2013 Veterans' Assessment (3) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Sunday, 20 January 2013 British Premier League by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Sunday, 20 January 2013 West of Scotland School Championships by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
26 January 2013
  • Saturday, 26 January 2013 - Sunday, 27 January 2013 West of Scotland Open by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
02 February 2013
  • Saturday, 02 February 2013 - Sunday, 03 February 2013 Doncaster Grand Prix by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 02 February 2013 Senior National League (3) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
03 February 2013
  • Sunday, 03 February 2013 National Junior League (2) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
09 February 2013
  • Saturday, 09 February 2013 - Sunday, 10 February 2013 Junior British League by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 09 February 2013 UKCC Level 1 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 09 February 2013 - Sunday, 10 February 2013 National Squad Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
10 February 2013
  • Sunday, 10 February 2013 West Regional Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
16 February 2013
  • Saturday, 16 February 2013 - Sunday, 17 February 2013 Women's British League (2) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
17 February 2013
  • Sunday, 17 February 2013 Minor Assessment (2) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
23 February 2013
  • Saturday, 23 February 2013 UKCC Level 1 (Part 2) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 23 February 2013 - Sunday, 24 February 2013 British League Divisons 1 - 5 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
24 February 2013
  • Sunday, 24 February 2013 Veterans Assessment (4) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Sunday, 24 February 2013 Scottish Schools Finals by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
02 March 2013
  • Saturday, 02 March 2013 - Sunday, 03 March 2013 Scottish National Championships by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
08 March 2013
  • Friday, 08 March 2013 - Sunday, 10 March 2013 Junior 6 Nations by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
09 March 2013
  • Saturday, 09 March 2013 - Sunday, 10 March 2013 Derby 4* Junior Open by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
10 March 2013
  • Sunday, 10 March 2013 West of Scotland Junior League (4) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Sunday, 10 March 2013 National Squad Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
16 March 2013
  • Saturday, 16 March 2013 North of Scotland Open by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
17 March 2013
  • Sunday, 17 March 2013 West U11 Minor Assessment by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
23 March 2013
  • Saturday, 23 March 2013 - Sunday, 24 March 2013 British Premier League by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 23 March 2013 Primary Schools Squad Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
24 March 2013
  • Sunday, 24 March 2013 Veterans National Championships by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Sunday, 24 March 2013 West of Scotland Regional Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
29 March 2013
  • Friday, 29 March 2013 - Sunday, 31 March 2013 00:00 - 22:59 Inter League by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
30 March 2013
  • Saturday, 30 March 2013 - Sunday, 31 March 2013 00:00 - 23:59 Jersey Grand Prix by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
05 April 2013
  • Friday, 05 April 2013 - Sunday, 07 April 2013 00:00 - 23:59 Primary Schools International by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
06 April 2013
  • Saturday, 06 April 2013 UKCC Level 1 (Part 2) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
07 April 2013
  • Sunday, 07 April 2013 00:00 - 23:59 Senior / Cadet Assessments (2) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
13 April 2013
  • Saturday, 13 April 2013 - Sunday, 14 April 2013 00:00 - 23:59 Blackpool Grand Prix by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
14 April 2013
  • Sunday, 14 April 2013 Royal Dynasty Open by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
20 April 2013
  • Saturday, 20 April 2013 00:00 - 23:59 National Senior League (4) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
21 April 2013
  • Sunday, 21 April 2013 00:00 - 23:59 National Junior League (3) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
27 April 2013
  • Saturday, 27 April 2013 00:00 - 23:59 National Squad Training - Ladies by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
28 April 2013
  • Sunday, 28 April 2013 00:00 - 23:59 West Regional Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
04 May 2013
  • Saturday, 04 May 2013 00:00 - 23:59 Connomwealth Table Tennis Championships - TBC by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
11 May 2013
  • Saturday, 11 May 2013 - Sunday, 12 May 2013 00:00 - 23:59 London Grand Prix by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
12 May 2013
  • Sunday, 12 May 2013 00:00 - 23:59 West Regional Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
13 May 2013
  • Monday, 13 May 2013 - Monday, 20 May 2013 00:00 - 23:59 World Individual Championships by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
18 May 2013
  • Saturday, 18 May 2013 - Sunday, 19 May 2013 00:00 - 23:59 UKCC Level 2 (Part 1) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
01 June 2013
  • Saturday, 01 June 2013 Minor Top 12 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
02 June 2013
  • Sunday, 02 June 2013 00:00 - 23:59 West Regional Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Sunday, 02 June 2013 Cadet Top 12 by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
08 June 2013
  • Saturday, 08 June 2013 - Sunday, 09 June 2013 00:00 - 23:59 Schools Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 08 June 2013 - Sunday, 09 June 2013 00:00 - 23:59 Medway Grand Prix by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 08 June 2013 00:00 - 23:59 British League Conference by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
15 June 2013
  • Saturday, 15 June 2013 Schools Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 15 June 2013 - Sunday, 16 June 2013 00:00 - 23:59 UKCC Level 2 (Part 2) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
23 June 2013
  • Sunday, 23 June 2013 00:00 - 23:59 Schools Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
28 June 2013
  • Friday, 28 June 2013 - Sunday, 30 June 2013 00:00 - 23:59 Senior Schools International by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
06 July 2013
  • Saturday, 06 July 2013 - Sunday, 07 July 2013 23:00 - 22:59 National Squad Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
12 July 2013
  • Friday, 12 July 2013 - Sunday, 21 July 2013 00:00 - 23:59 European Youth Championships by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
13 July 2013
  • Saturday, 13 July 2013 - Monday, 15 July 2013 00:00 - 23:59 Junior British League Qualification by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
20 July 2013
  • Saturday, 20 July 2013 - Sunday, 21 July 2013 Disability Squad Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
03 August 2013
  • Saturday, 03 August 2013 National Squad Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
04 August 2013
  • Sunday, 04 August 2013 Disability Squad Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
16 August 2013
  • Friday, 16 August 2013 - Tuesday, 20 August 2013 Flanders Open by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
17 August 2013
  • Saturday, 17 August 2013 - Sunday, 18 August 2013 Liverpool Grand Prix by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
24 August 2013
  • Saturday, 24 August 2013 - Sunday, 25 August 2013 National Squad Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
31 August 2013
  • Saturday, 31 August 2013 - Sunday, 01 September 2013 National Squad Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
01 September 2013
  • Sunday, 01 September 2013 Senior/Minor Assessment - CANCELLED by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
06 September 2013
  • Friday, 06 September 2013 - Sunday, 08 September 2013 Veterans 6 Nations by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
07 September 2013
  • Saturday, 07 September 2013 - Sunday, 08 September 2013 Guildford Grand Prix by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 07 September 2013 - Sunday, 08 September 2013 14:00 ETTU Cup by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
12 September 2013
  • Thursday, 12 September 2013 - Sunday, 15 September 2013 Sainsbury School Games by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
14 September 2013
  • Saturday, 14 September 2013 - Sunday, 15 September 2013 British National League Division 1-5, (1) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
15 September 2013
  • Sunday, 15 September 2013 Cadet Assessment by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
21 September 2013
  • Saturday, 21 September 2013 - Sunday, 22 September 2013 British National League Premier (1) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 21 September 2013 National Squad Training by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
28 September 2013
  • Saturday, 28 September 2013 - Sunday, 29 September 2013 Women's British National League (1) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 28 September 2013 Matchroom/Sky World Champs of Ping Pong by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
04 October 2013
  • Friday, 04 October 2013 - Sunday, 13 October 2013 European Championships by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
05 October 2013
  • Saturday, 05 October 2013 Senior National League (1) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
06 October 2013
  • Sunday, 06 October 2013 Junior Assessment by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
12 October 2013
  • Saturday, 12 October 2013 Coaching Seminar by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 12 October 2013 - Sunday, 13 October 2013 Junior British League (1) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
13 October 2013
  • Sunday, 13 October 2013 09:30 - 18:00 Veterans by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
19 October 2013
  • Saturday, 19 October 2013 UKCC Level 1 (Day 1) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 19 October 2013 - Sunday, 20 October 2013 Newcastle Grand Prix by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
20 October 2013
  • Sunday, 20 October 2013 Minor Assessment by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
26 October 2013
  • Saturday, 26 October 2013 - Sunday, 27 October 2013 Stockton Junior 4* Open by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
03 November 2013
  • Sunday, 03 November 2013 UKCC Level 1 (Day 1) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Sunday, 03 November 2013 Scottish Pimary School Championships by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
09 November 2013
  • Saturday, 09 November 2013 North Ayrshire Open - Senior by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
10 November 2013
  • Sunday, 10 November 2013 North Ayrshire Open - Junior by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
16 November 2013
  • Saturday, 16 November 2013 North of Scotland Confined by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 16 November 2013 - Sunday, 17 November 2013 Senior 6 Nations by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 16 November 2013 - Sunday, 17 November 2013 Bristol Grand Prix by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
  • Saturday, 16 November 2013 National Squad Training - Minor & Cadet by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
17 November 2013
  • Sunday, 17 November 2013 UKCC Level 1 (Day 2) by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it